Milt Wagner (with L sign) and other members of the 1985-86 national champion team. Also, from left, are Kevin Walls, Robbie Valentine and Billy Thompson (Mike DeZarn photo).

1986 National Champs honored at Cardinal Stadium

Cardinal Stadium was the scene of an historic reunion on Friday, with the University of Louisville hosting members of the 1985-86 NCAA tournament team. A time to pause and salute the players who brought a second national championship to Louisville 35 years ago. Coach Denny

Read more